Carleton Place Minor Hockey Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Tournaments

CPMHA Tournament Coordinator:  tournaments@cpmha.ca

Download the tournament registration form in (Word format or PDF format).
Mail your completed registration form and payment (payable to "CPMHA") to: 


CPMHA Tournament Coordinator
PO Box 295
Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P4


Notes:
- Receipt of invitation and/or a cheque does not guarantee a spot in the tournament
- Certified Team list must be presented to the Tournament Office prior to the team's first game.
- Read and understand the Tournament Rules and Regulations

2014 - 2015 Schedule

Level Date # of Teams Places
Available
Comments Fee
IP Fun Day Saturday, March 7, 2015 12 teams 5 3 games guaranteed
(30 minute games)
  $350
Novice A Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8 teams 6 2 games guaranteed    $650
Novice B Monday, December 22, 2014 16 teams 8 2 games guaranteed $650
Novice C Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8 teams 7 2 games guaranteed $650
Atom A Saturday, November 29, 2014 8 teams 0 2 games guaranteed $650
Atom B Sunday, November 30, 2014 8 teams 0 2 games guaranteed $650
Atom C Sunday, December 21, 2014 8 teams 3 2 games guaranteed $650
PeeWee A Saturday, January 24, 2015 8 teams 6 2 games guaranteed $650
PeeWee B Saturday, November 15, 2014 8 teams 1 2 games guaranteed $650
Bantam B Friday, January 2, 2015 8 teams 5 2 games guaranteed $650
Midget B Saturday, January 3, 2015 8 teams 4 2 games guaranteed $650

                                          


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software